Deva™ Nutrition introduces corn-derived, 100% vegan glucosamine. All ingredients used in Deva Glucosamine are derived from non-animal sources. The corn used to make this glucosamine is non-GMO. Many other glucosamine products on the market today are produced from animal sources; mainly from the outer skeletons of shellfish, which may cause allergic reactions in those with shellfish allergies.
The human body produces glucosamine naturally, and it is mainly found in the fluid that is around the joints.
Deva Glucosamine is perfect for vegans, vegetarians or people with shellfish allergies who would also like to benefit from glucosamine.*
In order to provide peace-of-mind to consumers, Deva products have been registered as 100% Vegan by the non-profit Vegan Society. This non-profit organization, which first coined the phrase "vegan," has a strict and detailed process for registering vegan products.
We work to ensure that product information is correct; however, brands may make changes to products from time to time, and actual product packaging and materials may contain more and/or different information than that shown on our website. Please consult all labels, warnings, and directions prior to using or consuming products for the most accurate product information.
- Wheat Free
- Dairy/ Milk Free
- Gluten Free
- Soy Free
- Yeast Free
- Sugar Free
- Starch Free
- Preservative Free
they do nothing for me. could not tell i was taking them other than they made me very sick on stomach
I wish I could say this is a cure for joint and arthritis pain, but it's more of an assistant to pain reduction. Just happy to have a vegan option.
i like it
Pain relief and easy to swallow
I've been using vegan glucosamine for a long time and paid more for a long time. I found this brand a few months ago which is half the price and it seems just as good so I'll keep using it.